Westley Middle School

Term Dates

2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Term Begins:Monday 5 September 2022
Half Term:Week commencing Monday 24 October 2022
Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term Begins:Wednesday 4 January 2023
Half Term:Week commencing Monday 13 February 2023
Term Ends:Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term Begins:Monday 17 April 2023
Half Term:Week commencing Monday 29 May 2023
Term Ends:Friday 21 July 2023

PD Days

  • Thursday 1 September
  • Friday 2 September 2022
  • Friday 21 October 2022
  • Tuesday 3 January 2022
  • Monday 20 February 2022
  • Friday 30 June 2023

Students are not in school on PD Days